GRATIS LIEFERUNG - OHNE MINDESTBESTELLWERT - SICHER BEZAHLEN - GROSSE AUSWAHL - KLEINE PREISE Brauchst Du Hilfe?

The Marriage Lie

von Kimberly Belle - Verkauft von Dodax EU
Zustand: Neu
€ 12,90
inklusive MwSt. - GRATIS LIEFERUNG
Kimberly Belle The Marriage Lie
Kimberly Belle - The Marriage Lie

Dir gefällt dieses Produkt? Sag's weiter!

€ 12,90 inkl. USt.
Nur noch 1 Stück verfügbar Nur noch 27 Stück verfügbar
Lieferung: zwischen 2020-12-14 und 2020-12-16
Verkauf & Versand: Dodax EU

Andere Kaufoptionen

1 Angebot um € 12,90

Verkauft von Dodax

€ 12,90 inkl. USt.
Zustand: Neu
Kostenloser Versand
Lieferung: zwischen 2020-12-14 und 2020-12-16
Andere Kaufoptionen anzeigen

Beschreibung

'A good, old-fashioned page-turner, with a poisonous sting in the tail.' - Daily Mail A chillingly unsettling psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins, Liane Moriarty , Shari Lapena and Clare Macintosh. Are you ready to question if everything in your life is really as it seems...She thought they had a perfect marriage...When a plane crashes, Iris Griffiths watches the news unfold with horror...and then relief. Her beloved husband Will had just flown out from the same airport, but he was on a different flight. So why is his name on the list of victims? Surely there's some mistake - her husband would never lie to her. Would he? But wading deeper into the truth of her husband's deception, Iris begins to think the unthinkable. Maybe she's glad that he's dead...'With a fast, pacy plot, intriguing characters and twists and turns popping off the page when you least expect them, THE MARRIAGE LIE is an utterly compelling read.' Lisa Hall, Author of best-selling BE...show more

Mitwirkende

Autor Kimberly Belle

Produktdetails

DUIN 1OLUSJLLN57

GTIN 9781848456648

Erscheinungsdatum 18.01.2017

Seitenanzahl 284

Produkttyp Taschenbuch

Größe 196 x 126 x 22  mm

Produktgewicht 246 g

€ 12,90
Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website, um deinen Besuch effizienter zu gestalten und dir mehr Benutzerfreundlichkeit bieten zu können. Klicke daher bitte auf "Cookies akzeptieren"! Nähere Informationen findest du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.