Double Lives: True Tales of the Criminals Next Door (a True Crime Book, Serial Killers, for Fans of Cold Case Files or If You Tell)

von Brach, Eric
Leider ausverkauft.
Wir sind aber schon dabei für Nachschub zu sorgen.
inklusive MwSt. - GRATIS LIEFERUNG
Brach, Eric Double Lives: True Tales of the Criminals Next Door (a True Crime Book, Serial Killers, for Fans of Cold Case Files or If You Tell)
Brach, Eric - Double Lives: True Tales of the Criminals Next Door (a True Crime Book, Serial Killers, for Fans of Cold Case Files or If You Tell)

Dir gefällt dieses Produkt? Sag's weiter!

Beschreibung


A faculty lead for LAPD's student police in police sciences, criminal investigation and the legal system who is also a screenwriter and former humorist for The Onion reveals the strange stories of how seemingly ordinary people become criminals and serial murderers.

Mitwirkende

Autor:
Brach, Eric

Weitere Informationen

Biografie:

Eric wakeboards out of flaming wreckage-or at least, his author photo on Goodreads does. The rest of the time, he teaches English at a collegiate program for students pursuing careers in law enforcement.







Before turning to books, Eric wrote for The Onion and Bleacher Report, and he penned the screenplay for a Nintendo Wii game that most people didn't even hate. He lives in Los Angeles with his wife, his dog, and his unyielding certainty that eggs overeasy is the best food on earth.
Sprache:
Englisch
Seitenanzahl:
256
Zusammenfassung:
A faculty lead for LAPD's student police in police sciences, criminal investigation and the legal system who is also a screenwriter and former humorist for The Onion reveals the strange stories of how seemingly ordinary people become criminals and serial murderers.
Medientyp:
Taschenbuch
Verlag:
Mango Media

Stammdaten

Produkttyp :
Taschenbuch
Verpackungsabmessungen:
0.214 x 0.14 x 0.015 m; 0.25 kg
GTIN:
09781633537804
DUIN:
1UJBDRSG0KF
Herstellerartikelnummer:
50506885
Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website, um deinen Besuch effizienter zu gestalten und dir mehr Benutzerfreundlichkeit bieten zu können. Klicke daher bitte auf "Cookies akzeptieren"! Nähere Informationen findest du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.