BILDUNG And Freedom - Lived Truth as Essential Ground for Understanding Self and Others

von Roeder, Runhild
Zustand: Neu
€ 24,60
inklusive MwSt. - GRATIS LIEFERUNG
Roeder, Runhild BILDUNG And Freedom - Lived Truth as Essential Ground for Understanding Self and Others
Roeder, Runhild - BILDUNG And Freedom - Lived Truth as Essential Ground for Understanding Self and Others

Dir gefällt dieses Produkt? Sag's weiter!

€ 24,60 inkl. USt.
Nur noch 1 Stück verfügbar Nur noch 1 Stück verfügbar
Lieferung: zwischen Dienstag, 10. August 2021 und Donnerstag, 12. August 2021
Verkauf & Versand: Dodax

Andere Kaufoptionen

1 Angebot um € 24,60

Verkauft von Dodax EU

€ 24,60 inkl. USt.
Zustand: Neu
Kostenloser Versand
Lieferung: zwischen Dienstag, 10. August 2021 und Donnerstag, 12. August 2021
Andere Kaufoptionen anzeigen

Beschreibung

Bildung (self-formation) is neglected in our era of modernity. Technique and the forces of production preoccupy the individual, robbing one of essential freedom to develop oneself and express one's uniqueness. Runhild Roeder recommends we assert our freedom, as artists do, to allow the ontological ground of truth to emerge in philosophy and every day life. She emphasizes that only in freedom can we demonstrate originality and consideration for each other. "Truth is an event." (Gadamer) Between individuals, the social yarn can be rewoven in hermeneutic dialogue to counteract disenchantment that our humanity is suffering from due to a blind move towards technology. It is the irrepressible human spirit, at once universal and particular, that fulfils the task of Bildung in each context we find ourselves in.

Mitwirkende

Autor:
Roeder, Runhild

Weitere Informationen

Biografie:
In the tradition of Gadamer's Philosophical Hermeneutics, Runhild Roeder (D.Phil Laval U. 2007; 3 books with LAP) reclaims the highest good of sensitivity towards self and others via a sincere and playful engagement in culture and art. Her abstract/figurative paintings (www.runhildroeder.com) have been shown in Europe, India and North America.
Sprache:
Englisch
Seitenanzahl:
52
Medientyp:
Taschenbuch
Verlag:
LAP Lambert Academic Publishing

Stammdaten

Produkttyp :
Taschenbuch
Verpackungsabmessungen:
0.22 x 0.15 x 0.003 m; 0.127 kg
GTIN:
09786202050364
DUIN:
QGVTQ6DB47U
€ 24,60
Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website, um deinen Besuch effizienter zu gestalten und dir mehr Benutzerfreundlichkeit bieten zu können. Klicke daher bitte auf "Cookies akzeptieren"! Nähere Informationen findest du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.