GRATIS LIEFERUNG - OHNE MINDESTBESTELLWERT - SICHER BEZAHLEN - GROSSE AUSWAHL - KLEINE PREISE Brauchst Du Hilfe?

Double Lives

True Tales of the Criminals Next Door (A True Crime Book, Serial Killers, for Fans of Cold Case Files or If You Tell)
von Eric Brach - Verkauft von Dodax EU
Zustand: Neu
€ 22,90
inklusive MwSt. - GRATIS LIEFERUNG
Eric Brach Double Lives
Eric Brach - Double Lives

Dir gefällt dieses Produkt? Sag's weiter!

€ 22,90 inkl. USt.
Nur noch 1 Stück verfügbar Nur noch 2 Stück verfügbar
Lieferung: zwischen 2020-12-10 und 2020-12-14
Verkauf & Versand: Dodax EU

Beschreibung

#1 New Release in True Crime and Espionage _ Terrifying True Crime Stories

True Crime is hot right now, with true crime books, TV shows, and podcasts topping lists of readers, viewers, and listeners across the country. Eric Brach's new book Double Lives: True Tales of the Criminals Next Door offers terrifying true stories about the criminals hidden among us and the banality of evil and crime, elevated by its frank discussion of the nation-wide criminal scourge of the moment: opioid addiction.

Double Lives chronicles the very monsters who walk unnoticed among us _ even serial killers like Jeffrey Dahmer, Ted Bundy, or John Wayne Gacy. They are neighbors and students, professionals and friends living out criminal double lives. Double Lives is both a nonfiction exposé and a nationwide search that details the exploits of some of the worst criminals in recent American history, all of whom succeeded in going undetected for years while perpetrating one crime after another... and all in their own hometowns. Gender? Race? Age? Socioeconomic class? It doesn't matter. All stripes of people from all walks of life are profiled in this true crime roller-coaster.

At the same time, the author provides a personal look at opioid addiction and its current effects right alongside these binge-worthy tales of two-faced criminals caught and incarcerated, making Double Lives a sensational yet sobering read.

If you're a fan of true crime and serial killer books such as Pretty Little Killers, Mind Hunter, or The Big Book of Serial Killers you'll love Double Lives.

Anmerkung

A faculty lead for LAPD's student police in police sciences, criminal investigation and the legal system who is also a screenwriter and former humorist for The Onion reveals the strange stories of how seemingly ordinary people become criminals and serial murderers.

Mitwirkende

Autor Eric Brach

Produktdetails

DUIN 1UJBDRSG0KF

GTIN 9781633537804

Sprache Englisch

Seitenanzahl 256

Produkttyp Taschenbuch

Größe 217 x 141 x 16  mm

Produktgewicht 252 g

€ 22,90
Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website, um deinen Besuch effizienter zu gestalten und dir mehr Benutzerfreundlichkeit bieten zu können. Klicke daher bitte auf "Cookies akzeptieren"! Nähere Informationen findest du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.